Latest Products https://www.devendranursery.com Latest Products Tue, 28 Jun 2022 15:38:29 +0530 en-us https://www.devendranursery.com African Mahogany Tree https://www.devendranursery.com/african-mahogany-tree.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/african-mahogany-tree.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chandan Tree https://www.devendranursery.com/chandan-tree.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/chandan-tree.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Plant https://www.devendranursery.com/coconut-plant.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/coconut-plant.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Thai Guava Plant https://www.devendranursery.com/thai-guava-plant.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/thai-guava-plant.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Katang Bamboos Plant https://www.devendranursery.com/katang-bamboos-plant.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/katang-bamboos-plant.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Mango Plant https://www.devendranursery.com/kesar-mango-plant.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/kesar-mango-plant.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ornamental Plant https://www.devendranursery.com/ornamental-plant.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/ornamental-plant.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stevia Plant https://www.devendranursery.com/stevia-plant.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/stevia-plant.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Bamboo Plant https://www.devendranursery.com/natural-bamboo-plant.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/natural-bamboo-plant.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super Golden Custard Apple Plant https://www.devendranursery.com/custard-apple-plant.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/custard-apple-plant.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Plant https://www.devendranursery.com/lemon-plant.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/lemon-plant.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Plant https://www.devendranursery.com/mango-plant.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/mango-plant.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nursery Plant https://www.devendranursery.com/nursery-plant.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/nursery-plant.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sandalwood Plant https://www.devendranursery.com/red-sandalwood-plant.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/red-sandalwood-plant.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Teak Plant https://www.devendranursery.com/tissue-culture-teak-plant.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/tissue-culture-teak-plant.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Sandalwood Plant https://www.devendranursery.com/white-sandalwood-plant.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/white-sandalwood-plant.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Plants https://www.devendranursery.com/mango-plants.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/mango-plants.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thai Apple Ber Plant https://www.devendranursery.com/thai-apple-ber-plant.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/thai-apple-ber-plant.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Taiwan Pink- Peru https://www.devendranursery.com/taiwan-pink-peru.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/taiwan-pink-peru.htm Sun, 19 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530  1st harvesting within 1 year, good keeping Quality, Fruit size 300 to 700 gram, can be cultivate in any type of land, plantation period- any time if irrigation available. sweet lemon https://www.devendranursery.com/sweet-lemon.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/sweet-lemon.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 New Seller mosambi Planting Distance 15*15fit Bamboo Plant_Bambusa Tulda https://www.devendranursery.com/bambusa-tulda.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/bambusa-tulda.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 bamboosa tulada    plant height: above 2 feet   color: green    ply bag size: 5x 7 inch          pomogranet (Dalimb) https://www.devendranursery.com/pomogranet-dalimb.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/pomogranet-dalimb.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ready to plant, pomegranate Red Apple Ber plant https://www.devendranursery.com/red-apple-ber-plant.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/red-apple-ber-plant.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Look like same Apple , Tast is sweet and crunchy Plant height: 1 Feet Custard Apple_Sitafal https://www.devendranursery.com/custard-apple.htm https://www.devendranursery.com/custard-apple.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Supper Golden High yield verity Seed lees